Our teaching system is designed according to the most innovative pedagogical methods: all our French courses are adapted to the six levels of learning defined by the CEFR, Common European Framework of Reference for Languages ​​(in French: CECRL, Cadre Européen Commun de Référence pour les Langues).

The Common European Framework of Reference for languages ​​is part of the Council of Europe’s language policy project, which has unified the guidelines for language learning and teaching within the European context.

  • Basic:                        A1
  • Elementary:            A2
  • Intermediate:         B1
  • Advanced:                B2
  • Independent:          C1
  • Expert:                      C2

Click here to view the full description of the skills that you will be able to gain at each level of your learning process at Alliance française, Panjim

Click here to view the learning agreement